Menu

Team

Davy Hezemans
Director - davy@spicepr.nl
Froukje de Jong
Team manager - froukje@spicepr.nl
Senna Visser
PR manager - senna@spicepr.nl
Britt Hamersma
PR manager - britt@spicepr.nl
Alex Bisschop
PR manager - alex@spicepr.nl
Esme de Vos
PR manager - esme@spicepr.nl
Steffie de Kort
PR manager - steffie@spicepr.nl
Lize Booij
PR manager - lize@spicepr.nl
Kim Harmsen
PR /NEW BUSS manager - kim@spicepr.nl
Romy Burrough
Showroommanager - romy@spicepr.nl